Pop Up Store Events

  • Tuesday 5 March

  • Welcome to Aotearoa New Zealand’s most anticipated equestrian showcase featuring six action-packed days of top-flight competition where riders battle it out for the top honours in the land.
    Date: Tue 05 Mar 2024 - Sun 10 Mar 2024
  • Thursday 21 March

  • We will have a Pop Up Store avaliable at this event to view and purchase our range of Equestrian Jewellery.
    Date: Thu 21 Mar 2024 - Sun 24 Mar 2024
  • Saturday 6 April

  • We will be sponsoring this event and also have a Pop Up Store avaliable to view and purchase our range of Equestrian Jewellery.
    Date: Sat 06 Apr 2024 - Sun 7 Apr 2024
  • Friday 26 April

  • We will be sponsoring this event and also have a Pop Up Store avaliable to view and purchase our range of Equestrian Jewellery.
    Date: Fri 26 Apr 2024 - Sun 28 Apr 2024